FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM
Call For A FREE Consultation call1-888-808-2348 Member Login
Top
 

Live Stream Fitness and Yoga Classes

Fitness on the Go has partnered with Innergy Corporate Yoga to bring you live stream fitness & yoga classes 7 days a week!

Stay safe & healthy at home. Conveniently access classes from anywhere around the world. All classes are live streamed (not pre-recorded), and our teachers and trainers give feedback and corrections, to help you consistently improve your workouts and yoga practice.

Start your 7 Day Trial!

Live Stream Class Schedule 

MONDAY – FRIDAY – Same schedule each day
5 am PST/8 am EST – AM Meditation – 20 minutes
530 am PST/830 am EST – Morning Boot Camp – 45 minutes
7 am PST/10 am EST – All Levels Yoga – 45 minutes
8 am PST /11 am EST – Family Fitness (M/W/F) / Yoga (T/Th) – 30 minutes
9 am PST/12 pm EST – HIIT – 45 minutes
12 pm PST/3 pm EST – All Levels Yoga – 45 minutes
2 pm PST/5 pm EST – Total Body Tone and Sculpt – 60 minutes
4 pm PST/7 pm EST – All Levels Yoga – 60 minutes
530 pm PST/830 pm EST – Body Blast – 60 minutes
7 pm PST /10 pm EST – PM Meditation – 30 minutes

SATURDAY/SUNDAY
6 am PST/9 am EST – AM Boot Camp – 45 minutes
8 am PST/11 am EST – All Levels Yoga – 60 minutes
9:30 am PST/12:30 pm EST – HIIT – 60 minutes
2 pm PST / 5 pm EST – Total Body Tone and Sculpt – 60 minutes
4 pm PST/7 pm EST – All Levels Yoga – 60 minutes

Claim your 7 Day Trial!

FAQ

What kind of classes are included?
We are offering bootcamp, Tone, HIIT,  yoga & meditation classes as well as family yoga and fitness – great for those days you’re home with your little ones.

Can I join if I’ve never exercised or done yoga before?
Yes! We welcome everyone, even absolute beginners. We offer plenty of levels and options in all of our classes, accommodating those fitness or to yoga as well as more experienced individuals.

Are these pre-recorded videos?
No! All of our fitness & yoga classes are live streamed via Zoom, meaning the instructor can see and hear you, and you can see and hear them. This allows our teachers and trainers to give you real time feedback, encouragement and adjustments, so you can consistently improve your form & alignment.

What kind of technology do I need to do these classes?
You just need a wi-fi connection and your device (computer, ipad, phone, etc).

Do I need any equipment?
You will need a yoga mat for yoga and fitness classes. For meditation, you will need a comfortable place to sit (floor, yoga mat, chair, cushion, etc.)

What kind of space do I need in my house?
Just enough room for your yoga mat.

What if I have background noise in a class, like a dog or baby?
No problem! You can easily mute your microphone if you have background noise that might be disturbing.

Is it ok for kids to participate in these classes?
Absolutely! Kids of all ages are welcome to join in. Depending on their age, they may not complete the whole class, so we recommend letting them come and go as they please. For younger children, you might like to have play ideas nearby for them, such as colouring books/crayons, etc.

Who shouldn’t participate in these classes?

These classes are not recommended for anyone who needs assistance to get up and down from the floor. If you have an underlying health condition, we recommend speaking with your physician before starting any new fitness or yoga program.

Do you take suggestions for class types, day and time?
We sure do! While we can’t make any promises, we welcome your suggestions.

What is the cost?
We’re offering a 7 day trial. After that you can continue training for $49 per month for unlimited classes.

Can I share one account with someone else in my family?
Yes, anyone living in the family household (children, spouse, etc) may share one account.

What if I decide not to continue after the 7 day free trial?
You can cancel anytime.  Simply email us at info@fitnessonthego.ca to let us know.

What if I have additional questions?
Call us at 1.888.808.2348 or email us at info@fitnessonthego.ca.